ريفولي

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات P1
 
  • +971 67074031
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 10:00 مساءً
 
منذ العام 1987 استطاعت متاجر ريفولي، الفكرة المميزة والمتفرعة من مجموعة ريفولي، أن تكرس مكانتها الرائدة في قطاع التجزئة للساعات والأكسسوارات الفاخرة في كل من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، البحرين عمان وقطر.

صمممت متاجر ريفولي لتعكس الجودة بكل ما تحمله هذه الكلمة من معاني وهذا ما يجعل كل متجر من ريفولي هو عالم متكامل من الأسلوب الراقي والتصاميم المميزة. من الساعات والأكسسوارات الجلدية الرجالية النسائية، فإن جميع متاجر ريفولي تعكس مستويات غير مسبوقة من الأناقة والتناغم المنقطع النظير.
تضم متاجر ريفولي، مجموعة من الساعات من أبرز العلامات التجارية مثل أوميغا، لونجين، رادو، غوتشي، تيسو، كالفن كلاين، بالمان، سيرتينا، هاميلتون وغيرها، بالإضافة إلى أدوات الكتابة الراقية والمنتجات الجلدية والاكسسوارات من كارتييه ومون بلان ومونتيغرابا والتي تستهوي الكثيرين من العملاء.

يمتلك الباعة والخبراء في متاجر ريفولي خبرة تزيد عن 30 عاماً في مساعدة العملاء على شراء أفخم المنتجات كي ينعموا بتجربة تسوق من الدرجة الأولى.

اختبر التسوق لدى ريفولي، متاجر الساعات ذات الفكرة المميزة، واترك مهمة الاهتمام بك لفريق الخبراء.
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

MIN
:
SEC

Celebrate Earth Hour

We have shut down our website for Earth Hour,
we invite you to do the same.

If you must browse our website please minimize to proceed.

Minimize
MIN
:
SEC
 

Rivoli

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking P1
 
  • +971 67074031
  • Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 12:00 midnight
Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 12:00 midnight
 

Since 1987, Rivoli, the flagship concept of the Rivoli Group, has been recognized as the leading wrist watch and accessories store in UAE, Bahrain Oman and Qatar.
Designed to reflect quality in every respect of the word, each Rivoli store is an emporium of style. With watches and leather accessories for both men and women, all Rivoli shops flaunt a varied range of product categories that exude panache with substance.

At Rivoli, international wrist watch brands such as Omega, Longines, Rado, Gucci, Tissot, Calvin Klein, Balmain, Certina, Hamilton and others find pride of place alongside fine writing instruments, leather products and accessories from Cartier, Montblanc and Montegrappa.
Rivoli’s team of professional salesmen and experts have more than 30 years of experience in helping clients find and purchase the highest calibre of luxury products, thus, providing a first-class shopping experience.

Experience Rivoli’s incomparable concept watch stores and receive personalized attention from our expert team.

 
 
 
 
 

Store Offers

Rivoli

23 JUN - 30 JUN

#Rado Captain Cook

Similar Brands