هوم سنتر

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات P1
 
  • +971 555859504
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 12:00 منتصف الليل
 

تزاول هوم سنتر نشاطها منذ العام 1995 حيث تسهم بشكل أساسي فاعل في ابتكار بيوت رائعة مثالية لسكان المنطقة، وتوفير القيمة الاستثنائية، والابتكار المتواصل، وتقديم تجربة تسوّق استثنائية للعملاء.

هوم سنتر، سلسلة المتاجر الرائدة للأثاث والمستلزمات المنزلية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، تضم شبكة واسعة من المتاجر تشمل أكثر من 70 متجراً، ومتجرين حديثين للأطفال في البحرين والإمارات، وتوفر جميعها تشكيلة لأكثر من 9000 منتج تشمل غرف المعيشة والطعام وغرف النوم وغرف الأطفال، فضلاً عن الإكسسوارات المنزلية وأدوات ومستلزمات المطبخ والهدايا لشريحة واسعة من الجمهور. وتتوفر نسخة رقمية من كتالوج "هوم سنتر" مع تصميم تفاعلي متوافق مع الهواتف المتحركة على الموقع الإلكتروني homecentre.com
وتأكيداً على مكانة العلامة التجارية الرائدة في المنطقة، فازت هوم سنتر بجائزة "أكثر منشأة صديقة للمستهلك" ضمن المؤشر السنوي الرابع للمنشآت الصديقة للمستهلك الذي تصدره دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بإمارة دبي. كما حازت هوم سنتر على جائزة "سيرفس هيرو" في الكويت لأفضل خدمة عملاء عن فئة الأثاث المنزلي لأعوام 2015 و2016 و2017 على التوالي. ونالت أيضاً جائزة "علامة التجزئة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب" في فئة المستلزمات المنزلية خلال الدورة الخامسة من حفل توزيع جوائز RetailME في عام 2015. ومؤخراً، فازت هوم سنتر بالجائزة الذهبية ضمن فئة "متجر المستلزمات المنزلية للعام" خلال حفل توزيع جوائز "الأم والطفل" لعام 2018.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى تصفّح موقعنا الإلكتروني: www.homecentre.com ومتابعة صفحتنا على فيسبوكwww.facebook.com/homecentrestores  وتويترwww.twitter.com/askhomecentre   وإنستغرام www.instagram.com/homecentrestores

ملحوظة: الأسعار وتوافر المنتج عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار. تقتصر جميع الأسعار الخاصة والعروض الترويجية على توافر المخزون.

 
 
 
 
 

اخترنا لكم

فانوس تعليق بارز الملمس مع سطح معدني

درهم 119

عربة مطبخ للتقديم ببابين وأربعة أدراج من لينفيلد

درهم 1699

عربة مطبخ بعجلات و4 طوابق بأدراج روسيل

درهم 249

ساعة حائط نيزيا - 59x5x90 سم

درهم 149

كرسي إيفي

درهم 995

Rate your experience with our website!

Home Centre

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking P1
 
  • +971 555859504
  • Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 10:00 P.M
 

Since 1995, Home Centre has been a key facilitator of beautiful homes across the region. What started out as a single store in Sharjah, UAE, is now the region’s preferred home shopping destination that is committed to delivering outstanding value, continuous innovation and an exceptional customer experience. 

Today, Home Centre is a leading home retailer in the MENA region, encompassing a network of over 70 stores, two newly launched HCK concept stores in Bahrain and UAE, and a fully digitised version of the catalogue with a mobile responsive design on homecentre.com, that house an impressive range of over 9,000 products including living, dining, bed and bath, kids’ collections, soft furnishings, home accessories and décor, as well as kitchenware and gift items that appeal to a diverse customer base.   

Reinforcing the brand’s region-wide appeal and positioning, Home Centre was named the Most Customer-Friendly Retailer on Dubai Economic Department’s fourth annual Consumer Friendliness Index. It also won the Service Hero award in Kuwait for Best Customer Service in the Home Furniture category in 2015, 2016 and 2017, and the Most Admired Retailer of the Year in the Home and Housewares category at the 5th Annual IMAGES Retail ME Awards in 2015. Most recently, Home Centre was announced as the Gold Winner in the Homestore of the Year category at the Mother, Baby & Child Awards 2018.

For more details, please visit www.homecentre.com and follow us on www.facebook.com/homecentrestores, www.twitter.com/askhomecentre and www.instagram.com/homecentrestores

Disclaimer: Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice. All special prices and promotions are limited to stock availability.

 
 
 
 
 

Top Picks For You

Textured Hanging Lantern with Metal Top

AED 119

Lynnfield Kitchen Cart with 2-Doors and 4-Drawers

AED 1699

Russell 4-Tier Kitchen Trolley with Drawers

AED 249

Nezia Wall Clock - 59x5x90 cms

AED 149

Ivy 1-Seater Chair

AED 995