الفعاليات

 
 

تسوق واربح

 

احصل على طعم الفوز في مطاعم سيتي سنتر عجمان الجديدة ، مما يتيح للمتسوقين فرصة لتجربة محلات الطعام المجددة، والآن إعادة الفتح بالكامل بعد التجديد و التوسعة، مفاهيم جديدة لتناول الطعام مع المطاعم التي تتميز بمقاعد واسعة داخلية، و في الهواء الطلق.

وكجزء من المبادرة، يمكن للمتسوقين الذين ينفقون 200 درهم في أي متجر أن يفوزوا بالعملة الذهبية 20 غرام يوميا. هناك مفاجأة أخرى للمتسوقين الذين يأكلون في المركز  يمكن أن يضاعفوا فرصهم بالفوز بثلات مرت  بنفس العملة الذهبية أيضا!

ما هو أكثر من ذلك؟ من 10 إلى 20 مارس، فإن نفس الإنفاق سيعطي المتسوقين فرصة للمشاركة في النشاط المثير حيث سيكونون يلبسون قبعة الطاهي ليصطفوا أطباقا رقمية من المطاعم في المركز. سيحصل الفائزون على قسائم إضافية من المأكولات والمشروبات.

من أجل المشاركة في فعاليات المركز أعلاه يرجى النقر على الرابط أدناه
http://www.citycentreajman.com/E-Coupon
 

تطبق الشروط و الأحكام*

Events

 
 

Taste it All

 
Get a taste of winning at City Centre Ajman’s new international restaurants - ‘Taste it All, Win it All’ campaign, giving customers an opportunity to experience the revamped food court, now fully reopen after its extensive renovation, new dining concepts with restaurants boasting extensive indoor seating and al fresco dining, as well. 

As part of the initiative, shoppers who spend AED 200 at any store can win a 20 Gram gold coin daily. There is another surprise for diners who eat at the mall can triple their chances of winning the same gold coin too! 

What’s more? From Mar 10 – 20, the same spend will also give shoppers an opportunity to participate in an exciting activation where they will be donning the chef’s hat to digitally whip up signature dishes of the restaurants at the mall. Winners will walk away additional F&B vouchers.

In order to participate in the above Mall Promotions please click on the link below
http://www.citycentreajman.com/E-Coupon 
 

Terms & Conditions*